Literary Conversations Across Borders: Emotional Rescue –poetry, a powerful panacea for the pandemic

Event Details

Date: 20 Jun 2020
Time: 7:30 pm UAE Local Time
Add to Calendar 06/20/2020 7:30 pm 06/20/2020 Asia/Dubai Literary Conversations Across Borders: Emotional Rescue –poetry, a powerful panacea for the pandemic Emotional Rescue – poetry, a powerful pa Dubai Chamber

Emotional Rescue – poetry, a powerful panacea for the pandemic

Genre: Poetry 

Session date: Saturday 20 June 2020 

Session timing: 19.30 hours UAE, 16.30 hours UK BST, New York USA, 11.30 hours EDT 

Session language: English 

 

Stand By Me: An outstanding live digital event bringing together top poets from the UAE, UK, and USA to rouse our spirits, touch our hearts and calm the soul as we celebrate poetry across borders. Expect spine-tingling performances from our exceptional trio, Lemn Sissay, Afra Atiq and Carlos Gomez. This is one poetry performance you will not want to miss.

 

Get Your Access Here

0 0
Loading...
1 0
Loading...

Newsletter Request

Name:
Email:
Free Legal Advice